7 REASONS WHY INVESTORS LOVE INVESTING IN MEMORIAL LOTS

7 REASONS WHY INVESTORS LOVE INVESTING IN MEMORIAL LOTS

Recently, purchasing a property in a private memorial park is not just for the departed. Local investors are now eyeing to diversify their investments in pre-need memorial lots because of the following advantages:

  • Tangible investment

Tangible investments are generally considered more stable in value than most commonly traded sovereign currencies and securities. Therefore, it is perceived as safe havens during difficult economic times.

  • Hedge against inflation

Statistics, Chart, Graphic, Bar, Symbol, Arrow

Being a real estate investment, its value appreciation is expected every year, thus allowing investors to maintain its real returns.

  • Hassle-free management

Pool, Swimming, Swimming Pool, Relaxing, Relaxation

Memorial lots also offer “peace of mind” to the investors since continuous maintenance of the property is not necessary. Things associated with memorial care such as cleaning the area, regular grass trimming, and the overall maintenance of the park will be taken care of by the developer. Investors pay a minimal fee for the memorial care fund only once while being provided with perpetual care service.

  • Value doesn’t become zero

Euro, Bill, Currency, Ball, About, Sliding, Pawn, Money

Real estate properties seldom depreciate.

  • High return on Investment

Memorial lot investors can earn 10% of their investment every two to three years. They can double their investment if they decide to sell it after five years. Compared to barely 1 % annual interest in banks.

  • Not Costly to Buy and Operate

Compared to other real estate properties, memorial lots are more affordable to buy, therefore it’s easier to sell. Generally speaking, real estate is costly to operate because it is tangible so it warrants ongoing maintenance. However, this is NOT the case with memorial lots due to its perpetual memorial care fund.

  • Good Collateral

Once you’ve already paid fully, you can use this property as a collateral. Therefore this tangible asset can become your gateway to even more financial success.

ADVANTAGES OF OWNING A ST. NICHOLS MEMORIAL GARDEN LOT OVER OWNING A PLOT IN A PUBLIC CEMETERY

Owners of St. Nichols memorial lots enjoy the following benefits:

*Perpetual Ownership – Upon full payment of the Total Contract Price, permanent ownership will be granted to the buyers;  say goodbye to annual fees and renewal of contract every 5 years.
*Long-lasting Maintenance – The perpetual maintenance of acquired St. Nichols Memorial Garden lot is covered by the Memorial Care Fund (MCF).

*Value Appreciation – Memorial lots are always appreciating, making them cost-effective investments.
*Accessibility – St. Nichols Memorial Garden is situated along major roads and are very accessible to both public and private transport.

5 Access Roads:

  • Via Bunawan City Road – 3.5 km.
  • Via Piatos – 2.5 km.
  • Via Licanan – 4.5 km.
  • Via Lasang – 5 km.
  • Via Panabo – 12 km.

*Free Credit Life Insurance – Buyers of St. Nichols Memorial lots are insured during the paying period. Guaranteed insurance up to age 60 and P 1,000,000 amount of loan.

*Good Location – St. Nichols Memorial Garden lot is rests in a flood-free, safe, and secured vicinity.

*Senior Citizen Privileges – TWENTY PERCENT (20%) DISCOUNT AND VAT EXEMPTION on funeral and burial services for the death of senior citizens.

*Top-notch Amenities- Children’s Playground, Chapel, Administration Office, Perpetual Care/Lifetime Maintenance of cleanliness & beautification of burial lots, Ample Parking Spaces, Comfort Rooms and Canteen

St. Nichols Memorial Garden is the most prestigious memorial garden in Panabo City, Davao del Norte. Owned by Mr. & Mrs. Mario B. Balbin, this project was conceived because they want to provide the residents of Panabo City, Davao City and other towns of Davao del Norte, a long-lasting tribute to their loved ones who have passed away and offer a place for the family to heal and for all of them to unite.

For more information and free site tour, contact:

Marie Fe Barriga

09225936818

marfebarriga@gmail.com

About Marie Fe Barriga

I'm a registered nurse here in the Philippines but my first job was not related to it. I entered into the world of real estate because it's a big challenge for me. I like going out of my comfort zone. I consider selling as my hobby when I was a child, I find it more amusing than playing dolls and playing computer games. After a year in real estate industry, I decided to pursue a career in nursing because of my dream to work abroad for greener pastures. When I already gained a hospital experience, I went to New Zealand to study Diploma in Business and work. Later on, I realized that earning big is not my ultimate dream. It's nothing if you're away from your family and friends. My heart belongs to Cebu, so I decided to go home, bringing with me an aspiration to make my own product and creating my own company. But before I went home, I took a few online courses to be trained as a virtual assistant because it's been my dream to work from home and to have more time for my family and experimenting on my product. Recently, real estate industry is booming in the Philippines, so I joined one of the best real estate group to undergo some training's in marketing. I made a website and wrote some blogs about real estate(http://www.ceburealtyagent.com/). I was also able to help a friend in starting their first memorial garden development(https://stnicholsmemorialgarden.wordpress.com). Now, I'm currently looking a part-time virtual assistant job.
This entry was posted in Real Estate and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment